Top Producer Team of 2017!


Written by Staten Island Board of Realtors on March 23rd, 2018.

Staten Island Board of Realtors® celebrates outstanding performance during day showcasing many of the latest innovations in real estate products, services and technologies

Staten Island, N.Y. – The Staten Island Board of Realtors® (SIBOR) honored its best-achieving members on March 22 during an awards breakfast at the start of its annual Realtor® Day & Trade Show at the Hilton Garden Inn, Bloomfield.

The SIBOR Top Producer Club designations are awarded annually to associate brokers and sales associates for exceptional listing and selling activity. The breakfast was sponsored by Freedom Mortgage.

Gathering at the Staten Island Board of Realtors® (SIBOR) Top Producer Club Awards Breakfast at the Hilton Garden Inn, Bloomfield, are Phyllis Cangro, chair of Realtor® Day & Trade Show; Michael Blasi, president of SIBOR; Wan Qing Wu, recipient of the 2017 SIBOR Rising Star Award, and Sandy Kreuger, CEO of SIBOR.

The featured guest speaker at the breakfast, which recognized SIBOR’s Top Producers of 2017, was Laura Gadja, vice president of development at Richmond University Medical Center (RUMC). SIBOR is helping to raise funds for RUMC’s efforts to help children with cancer.

The awards ceremony was followed by the trade expo, which attracted hundreds of attendees, and over 90 vendors who showcased agent-supporting innovations in real estate products, services and technologies.

“Our Top Producers are an asset to the clients and customers they represent and the community of Staten Island,” said Michael Blasi, president of SIBOR. “It is a joy to celebrate their achievements.”

Among those honored were Bella Grossman and Matthew Black, who were each inducted into SIBOR’s Top Producer Club Hall of Fame for being a Top Producer for a minimum of 10 consecutive years. Wan Qing Wu received the SIBOR Rising Star Award, given each year to the Top Producer honoree with the least amount of time in the industry. Winners in the Commercial category were Antoneta Licollari, the McGowan–Nixon Team, and the Scott Dobrin Team.

The other recipients of the SIBOR Top Producer Club awards for performance in 2017 are:


Eric Bacelli; Robert Bianco; Cindy Cheung; Kawing Chiu; Elizabeth Del Priore; Cynthia Dgheim; Hong Agnes Fong; Dritan (Tony) Gashi; Maged Girgis; Ann Grande; Jiayi Hu; Matthew Jablonsky; Tsun Ming Lau; Gaetano Marasa; Nicole Molinini; Margaret Power; Anthony Ragucci; Giovanni Randazzo; Michael Santangelo; Gail Sweeney; Salvatore Taormina; Wei Liang Zhen, and the following real estate teams: Team Finest; Lebron Team Real Estate; The McKenna Team, and the Papirov-Tsomik Team.


Vladimir BarmanTeresa CarmonaSandra CascioBecky ChumChanpen CroninRaya DanielsJo Ann Della RoccaDenis DonovanAtef DosseTiffany Feng; Ilona Fotiadou-Bludov; Elaine GilBella GrossmanTianting HuangTeresa IeraciCelia IervasiKrzysztof KaniaEdie LedermanIrene LeeVictor LiChristopher Long; Joyce MarchioneJessica MatuteNedzmijia MetjaicAllison MireauJames MolinellJose OropezaLauren OroszNicola PapandreaKristina PatafioKristen PetinoNancy PezzollaMichele PiccialloFrancis Shearon; Lori SinagraVirginia SpaventaNicholas TortoraLaura ValloneYanFen Fanny YangSheng Shawn YeDiane YetmanJoyce YuPamela ZappullaNatalia Zukhovich, and the teams of: Agents to the Heroes Team; the DeLese-Malfi Sales Team, and the Scott Dobrin Team.


Maria Albanesi-CorteseJesse AronovichRagheb BaigJoanne BarraccaValerie BartoloneKathleen BarzalMaryann BatiancelaAlbert BenzakenMatthew BlackJason BlakeAnthony CammarotoDominick CanovaAudrey CassoNikki Nusrat ChaudryDun Ce ChenJinglin ChenPia CiccarelliMelissa CosentinoCristina DattoloDawn EugenioTheresa FerraraSkender Alex Fici; Giovanni GalanteNatalie GarberKristina GershteynKim GohRonald GuidoneJoseph HaskellChristine InnamoratoXiaoxin JinRoman KatsToni Lynn KirbyAntoneta LicollariJames LisaLi LiuGina LiveranoZalton MappSteven MonterossoRoseAngela MooreAndrew NapoliRobert NixonErica OrlandoMarylou PalladinoTheresa PanarellaJoyce PowersJohn RodaFatmir Frank SelovicChaim SteinbergMarina SulavaCosimo TacopinoShi Cui TangDale TarantoDenise TarkentonNina TimponeCatherine VolpeElizabeth WalshAnthony WhalenDonna WongValerie WonicaWan Qing WuStephanie Zhang, and the teams of: Bhuiyan Properties TeamCrossing Bridges TeamTeam GucciardoThe Mesa TeamTeam Mucci, and The O’Connell Team.

The day’s sponsors were Freedom Mortgage; Residential Home Funding Corp., the Law Offices of Daniel J. Byrnes, Esq.; MLB Residential Lending; Wells Fargo Home Mortgage, and the Staten Island Multiple Listing Service.

The Top Producer Committee was co-chaired by Greg A. Sokol and Kevin M. Swetsky. The chair and vice chair of Realtor® Day & Trade Show were Phyllis Cangro and Erica Orlando, respectively.

About the Staten Island Board of REALTORS® (SIBOR)

Established in 1915, the Staten Island Board of REALTORS® (SIBOR) is the largest professional and trade association in Staten Island, N.Y.

SIBOR exists to enhance the ability and opportunity of its members to conduct their business successfully and ethically, and promote the preservation of the public’s right to own, transfer and use real property.

Comprised of more than 1,900 members, SIBOR serves real estate agents, brokers and affiliated professionals throughout the borough and surrounding areas.

SIBOR is the provider of the Staten Island Multiple Listing Service Inc. (SIMLS), which works as a clearinghouse through which more than 250 local real estate firms exchange information on properties they have listed for sale. Together, its members participate in over 5,000 real estate transactions every year.

All SIBOR Realtors belong to the New York State Association of REALTORS® (NYSAR) and the National Association of REALTORS® (NAR).